Skip to main content

Mahwah Thunderbirds Football

"IF WE DID ALL THE THINGS THAT WE ARE CAPABLE OF DOING, WE WOULD LITERALLY ASTOUND OURSELVES." THOMAS EDISON

Home
Coaching Staff
Thunderbirds Alumni
Highlights
BIG NORTH CONFERENCE
Varsity Roster
GAME SCHEDULES
August Calendar
Mahwah Football Gear
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-19-14)
 
Type Time Opponent Location Comments
Friday, Aug 22, 2014
Scrimmage 10:00AM Teaneck Mahwah High School - Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Scrimmage 10:00AM Clifton Mahwah High School - Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Scrimmage 4:30PM Away vs. Wayne Valley Wayne Valley High School     
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Fort Lee Fort Lee     
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Game 7:00PM Dwight Morrow Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Westwood Regional High School Westwood Regional Jr-Sr     
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Game 6:00PM Dumont Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Friday, Oct 10, 2014
Game 7:00PM Ramsey Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Homecoming Game
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Game 1:00PM Away vs. Cliffside Park Cliffside Park High School     
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
Game 6:00PM Away vs. Pascack Hills Pascack Hills High School     
Friday, Oct 31, 2014
Game 6:00PM River Dell Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Friday, Nov 7, 2014
Game 6:00PM Away vs. Ridgefield Park Ridgefield Park High School     



Football JV Schedule    (as of 06-19-14)

Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Scrimmage 10:00AM Clifton Mahwah High School - Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Monday, Sep 15, 2014
Game 4:15PM Fort Lee Mahwah High School - Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Game 4:15PM Away vs. Dwight Morrow Winton White Stadium, Tryon Ave., Englewood, NJ     
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Game 4:15PM Westwood Regional High School Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Monday, Oct 6, 2014
Game 6:00PM Away vs. Dumont Dumont High School     
Monday, Oct 13, 2014
Game 4:15PM Away vs. Ramsey Ramsey High School     
Monday, Oct 20, 2014
Game 4:15PM Cliffside Park Mahwah High School     
Monday, Oct 27, 2014
Game 4:15PM Pascack Hills Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Monday, Nov 3, 2014
Game 4:15PM Away vs. River Dell River Dell High School     
Monday, Nov 10, 2014
Game 4:15PM Ridgefield Park Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     





Football 9TH Schedule    (as of 06-19-14)
 
Type Time Opponent Location 
Friday, Aug 22, 2014
Scrimmage 10:00AM Teaneck Mahwah High School - MHS Glasgow Field     
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Scrimmage 10:00AM Clifton Mahwah High School - MHS Glasgow Field     
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Game 9:00AM Fort Lee Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Game 9:00AM Away vs. TBA      
Sunday, Sep 28, 2014
Game 9:00AM Westwood Regional High School Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Monday, Oct 6, 2014
Game 4:00PM Away vs. Dumont Dumont High School     
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Game 9:00AM Away vs. Ramsey Ramsey High School     
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Game 9:00AM Cliffside Park Mahwah High School     
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014
Game 9:00AM Pascack Hills Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility     
Saturday, Nov 1, 2014
Game 9:00AM Away vs. River Dell River Dell High School     
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014
Game 9:00AM Ridgefield Park Mahwah HS-Turf Field & Track Facility